39th Annual Student Awards Banquet

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. 39th Annual Student Awards...

The 39th Annual Student Awards Banquet will be brought to you virtually in the comfort of your own home!

Silent Auction & Student Presentations | CABPES Inspiration!

Saturday, May 8 2021

Preshow – 3:30p.m. MST

Program and Auction – 4:00p.m. MST | 5:00p.m. CST | 6:00p.m. EST

Purchase an ad in our program

Secure your sponsorship today