1. Home
  2. /
  3. People

Board of Directors

Dewey F. Brigham, Jr., Ph.D., President, and Executive Director
CH2M (Retired, Senior Construction Manager)

Guy Mitchell, Vice President
DXC Technology, Account Architect

Anthony Noble, Treasurer
Global Greengrants Fund, Vice President and CFO

David Hinds, Secretary
US Medical Innovations, Director of Advanced Energy

Charlotte Brigham, M.D., Member-at-Large
Rocky Mountain Senior Care, Physician

Joslyn Owens, Ed.D., Member-at-Large
Denver Public Schools, Educator

Mark Smith, Member-at-Large
Lockheed Martin, Engineer

Kelli Kelly, Member-at-Large
Kiewit Engineering Group, Inc, Business Development & Strategy Director Aviation/Transit

Ijeamaka Alfred, Member-at-Large Department of Defense, Senior Production Manager

Earl White, Member-at-Large
Lockheed Martin, Insite Program Manager

Advisory Board
Paul White Legal Counsel 
National Renewable Energy Labatory 

David Walker Jr. Sr. Program Manager
SBIRS Ground Segment

Katherine Wheeler
Program Manager